YIWH Shalosh Seudos

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 3, 2018 • 18 Shevat 5778

4:55 PM - 5:50 PMKiddush Room

2. Saturday, March 3, 2018 • 16 Adar 5778

5:30 PM - 6:25 PMKiddush Room

3. Saturday, April 14, 2018 • 29 Nisan 5778

7:10 PM - 8:10 PMKiddush Room

4. Saturday, May 12, 2018 • 27 Iyyar 5778

7:40 PM - 7:45 PMKiddush Room

5. Saturday, June 9, 2018 • 26 Sivan 5778

8:05 PM - 9:10 PMKiddush Room
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 6, 2018 • 19 Teves 5778 - 4:25 PM - 5:20 PM - Kiddush Room
Saturday, December 2, 2017 • 14 Kislev 5778 - 4:10 PM - 5:05 PM - Kiddush Room
Saturday, November 4, 2017 • 15 Cheshvan 5778 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Kiddush Room
Saturday, August 12, 2017 • 20 Av 5777 - 7:35 PM - 8:35 PM - Kiddush Room
Saturday, July 15, 2017 • 21 Tammuz 5777 - 8:05 PM - 9:10 PM - Kiddush Room

Please note that YIWH Members in Good Standing may choose to pay by "Billing to their Account", all others are asked to make an immediate payment.  Thank you

Share Print Save To My Calendar