Sign In Forgot Password

Shalosh Seudos 5779

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 17, 2019 16 Av 5779

7:35 PM - 8:30 PMKiddush Room

2. Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779

6:45 PM - 7:30 PMKiddush Room
Past Sessions
Saturday, July 13, 2019 10 Tammuz 5779 - 8:10 PM - 9:05 PM - Kiddush Room
Saturday, June 15, 2019 12 Sivan 5779 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - Kiddush Room
Saturday, May 18, 2019 13 Iyyar 5779 - 7:55 PM - 8:50 PM - Kiddush Room
Saturday, March 23, 2019 16 Adar II 5779 - 6:55 PM - 7:45 PM - Kiddush Room
Saturday, February 23, 2019 18 Adar I 5779 - 5:25 PM - 6:15 PM - Kiddush Room
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6 Shevat 5779 - 4:35 PM - 5:35 PM - Kiddush Room
Saturday, December 22, 2018 14 Teves 5779 - 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM - Kiddush Room
Saturday, November 24, 2018 16 Kislev 5779 - 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM - Youth Wing
Saturday, October 27, 2018 18 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM - Kiddush Room
Saturday, September 29, 2018 20 Tishrei 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Succah

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 15 2019 12 Tammuz 5779