Sign In Forgot Password

YIWH Board Meeting

Past Sessions
Monday, June 4, 2018 • 21 Sivan 5778 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Kiddush Room
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 • 24 Iyyar 5778 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Kiddush Room
Monday, April 16, 2018 • 1 Iyyar 5778 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Kiddush Room
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 • 27 Adar 5778 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Kiddush Room
Monday, February 12, 2018 • 27 Shevat 5778 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Kiddush Room
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 • 23 Teves 5778 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Kiddush Room
Monday, December 11, 2017 • 23 Kislev 5778 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Kiddush Room
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 • 26 Cheshvan 5778 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Kiddush Room
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 • 28 Tishrei 5778 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Kiddush Room
Monday, September 11, 2017 • 20 Elul 5777 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Kiddush Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 17 2018 9 Teves 5779